Our Community, inspired by the cause of the oceans and the seas, is mobilized around the preservation of our humanity, rooted in Mother Nature. Our priority is the protection of plants and animals, on Earth as in the Sea, as much as the valorization of heritage and natural sites inscribed in the wealth of these territories.

Our Observation
With our planet’s increasing emphasis on productivity, the use of pesticides, insecticides and other chemicals has damaged biodiversity on the Earth, and

in turn, the quality of rivers and territorial waters (since this is where they finally wash up). Plastic and other composite materials developed by human intelligence have gradually diverted man’s interest in natural materials, devoid of harmful man-made additives.

Today we are witnessing the degradation of the environment, including the slow extinction of flora and animal species, a serious deterioration of our climate balance and an attack on the aesthetics of our natural landscapes, which represent our living heritage for all humanity, and our roots in a territory.

Home Page 1

Our Convictions
Artists, Creators, Industrialists, Associations and Governments are called upon to advance together. Art, Creativity, Know-how and Culture are essential vectors for this mobilization and are therefore at the heart of this movement.

Our Means
Our Community of experts supports the implementation of ambitious collaborative projects in many areas where "organic" ethics are associated with aesthetics, and pays homage to nature. It is our way of raising awareness of these vital issues, the fight against water pollution and the protection of our environment.

Our Operation
Once the project is defined, our Community analyzes the project and proposes an implementation strategy. KER MER creates and ensures the link between all of these committed decision-makers. Our Values Charter lets us move forward confidently together on the main lines of the project for the benefit of everyone.

Home Page 2

Directement inspirés par la cause des océans et des mers. Nous nous mobilisons autour de la préservation de notre humanité, ancrée dans la mère nature.

La protection de la flore végétale et animale, sur Terre comme dans la Mer, est notre  priorité, autant que la valorisation de patrimoines et sites naturels, s’inscrivant dans la richesse de ces territoires.

Notre Constat
Dans un contexte de productivisme accru, l’usage des pesticides, insecticides

et autres intrants chimiques a fini par nuire à la biodiversité sur terre, et par ricochet à la qualité des eaux fluviales et territoriales. Le plastique et autres matières composites développées par l’intelligence humaine ont petit à petit détourné l’intérêt de l’homme pour les matières naturelles, dépourvu de tout artifice nocif.

Nous assistons aujourd’hui à une atteinte sérieuse de l’esthétique des paysages et par conséquent, à des changements climatiques de lourde portée. Pourtant, notre environnement est représentatif d’un patrimoine vivant intrinsèquement lié à notre humanité, et à son enracinement.

Home Page 1

Notre conviction
Artistes, Créateurs, Industriels, Associations, Gouvernements sont appelés à avancer ensemble. L’Art, la Créativité, les Savoir-Faire et la Culture sont des vecteurs essentiels à cette mobilisation et sont donc mis au cœur du mouvement.

Nos moyens
Notre communauté d’experts accompagne la mise en place de projets collaboratifs ambitieux dans de nombreux domaines où l’éthique «organique» est associée à l’esthétique, et rend hommage à la nature. C’est notre façon de sensibiliser sur ces enjeux importants que sont, entre autres, la lutte contre la pollution de l’eau et de la protection de l’environnement.

Notre fonctionnement
Une fois le projet défini, le Collectif KER MER analyse le projet et propose une stratégie d’implémentation. KER MER crée et assure le lien entre tous ces décideurs engagés. Notre charte de valeurs nous permet d’avancer ensemble en confiance sur les grandes lignes du projet pour le bénéfice de tous.

Home Page 2