essentialment orgnique

FR/EN

By integrating the beauty of nature and water into our daily life, we wish to remind man of the necessity of living in close connection to these. They invite us to meditate, nourish us, sooth us, take care of us, clothe us and invest themselves in our homes. They have always been a source of inspiration for artists but also find their place in the heart of projects led by private or public actors.
We know that we can no longer draw on the wealth of our natural resources indefinitely without concerning ourselves with their renewal for future generations.
We must take action!

It is still difficult for us to radically change decades’-old ways of thinking and economic patterns. However, the important thing today is to ask the right questions to make the best choices. We are at a crossroads where the consumer, the producer, the distributor and the public authorities have to move towards each other in order to switch to this new way of healthy and sustainable consumption that is so desired.

Our commitment can move our society towards an eco-responsible world.

OUR ENGAGEMENTS

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Artists, Creators, Industrialists, Associations, governments are called to advance together. Art, creativity, know-how and Culture are essential vectors for this mobilization and are therefore at the heart of the movement … >> VIEW MORE

Artists, Creators, Industrialists, Associations, governments are called to advance together. Art, creativity, know-how and Culture are essential vectors for this mobilization and are therefore at the heart of the movement … >> VIEW MORE

Join KER MER on Instagram

essentialment orgnique

FR/EN

Nous souhaitons rappeler la nécessité pour l’homme de vivre en connexion étroite, chaque jour, avec la beauté de la nature, et la vitalité de l’eau, sa ressource centrale. La nature nous invite à la méditation, nous nourrit, nous soigne, nous habille et investit nos maisons. Elle a de tout temps été source d’inspiration pour les artistes mais trouve aussi sa place au coeur de projets menés par des acteurs privés ou publics.
Nous savons que nous ne pouvons plus puiser dans les richesses naturelles indéfiniment sans nous préoccuper de leur renouvellement pour les générations futures.
Il nous faut réagir.

Il nous est encore difficile de changer radicalement les modes de pensée et les schémas économiques, héritages de plusieurs dizaines d’années. Cependant, l’important aujourd’hui est de se poser les bonnes questions pour faire les meilleurs choix possibles. Nous sommes à un carrefour où le consommateur, le producteur, le distributeur et les pouvoirs publics doivent aller l’un vers l’autre afin de passer à ce nouveau mode de consommation durable et sain tant souhaité.

Notre engagement peut faire avancer notre société vers un monde éco-responsable.

NOS ENGAGEMENTS

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Dans le domaine du textile, nous connaissons les difficultés pour les industriels de retrouver des matières premières cultivées puis transformées, de façon respectueuse de l’environnement. Des labels éco-responsables existent  … >> VOIR PLUS

Avec la sensibilité qui leur est propre, les artistes peuvent nous communiquer leurs craintes et leurs espoirs pour le monde de demain. Par leur oeuvre et leur performance artistique, ils nous questionnent sur ce libre choix … >> VOIR PLUS

Retrouvez KER MER sur Instagram